Me and Agoraphobia, today

good reading .

lovepeaceandagoraphobia

Well in my last post I gave you all a history of  struggles of living with Agoraphobia. I suppose it is time to talk about the day to day life I am living now.

There are a few things I am dealing with at the moment.  This past November, the father of my children who I was separated from, died in a car accident. It has been a shocking blow to our family. While we were no longer together, we were still able to maintain a friendship and relationship of caring support for the boys. Having agoraphobia means not being able to take trips, go with the boys to doctors appointments, attend school functions and things like that. With Tony in the boys life, I felt like they were pretty much getting the best of both worlds. I was able to take care of their daily needs and provide a…

View original post 552 more words

Published by

ArtStarzz

I'm a shutter bug and a news buff. I love taking photos and spreading the news . I'm a hard core Democrat. My love of my life is Nina . Of all my sites Wordpress has lasted the longest.Maybe because it has been the best.